PROPER SYD KALMAR (Huvudkontor)

Besöksadress: Strömgatan 2, 392 48 Kalmar

 

ADMINISTRATION / LEDNING

Mikael Blent. 0721 64 85 95

mikael.blent@propersydab.se
Fredrik Björngren. 0768 60 80 66. fredrik.bjorngren@propersydab.se
 

Handläggare Kalmar
Jessica Jernström. 0735 03 91 70

jessica.jernstrom@propersydab.se

Ghassan Mustapha. 0708 10 55 15

ghassan.mustapha@propersydab.se

Bengt Eklund. 0480 301 39
bengt.eklund@propersydab.se

 

PROPER MITT STOCKHOLM

Besöksadress: Stormbyvägen 2-4- 163 55 Spånga

Hani Almamlouk. 0767  09 61 15

hani@propermitt.se

 

PROPER MITT UPPSALA

Besöksadress: Kungsgatan 57B. 753 21 Uppsala

Hani Almamlouk. 0767  09 61 15

hani@propermitt.se

 

PROPER MITT NACKA

Besöksadress: Värmdövägen 703. 132 35 Saltsjö-Boo

Najax Ali. 0760  85 50 35

najax@propermitt.se

 

PROPER SYD BORÅS

Besöksadress: Skaraborgsvägen 1B. 506 30  Borås

Farzad Golkar. 0721 85 14 16

farzad.golkar@propersyd.se

 

PROPER SYD NYBRO

Besöksadress: Emmabodavägen 9. 382 45 Nybro

Ahmed Mustapha. 0708 65 55 53

ahmed.mustapha@propersyd.se

 

PROPER SYD EMMABODA

Besöksadress: Nygatan 8, 361 30 Emmaboda

Carina Lind. 0728 44 47 74

carina.lind@propersyd.se

 

Kontakt

gallery/properfavicon webstyle